Monday, July 16th, 2007
Files are first added to an “upload queue” and then they are uploaded to the server.
Any file can be individually removed from the queue before upload or the whole queue can be cleared.
The result of upload is shown for each file by icons of success or failure and, in the case of failure, the server error message is shown as the tooltip of the failure icon.
Unfortunately, one of the biggest pains is not being able to select more than one darn file in the window that pops up, which can’t be fixed here.
Posted by Dion Almaer at 6:02 am